Latest Jobs at SBS Transit Singapore

SBS Transit Career. Hello everyone there is good news for those who are seeking jobs in SBS Transit in Singapore. There is job opportunity vacancy for appropriate post. All of the latest job opportunities vacant in SBS Transit is listed by the authority as well.The interested candidates can apply for the designated post with the required documents and valuable information.

SBS Transit Career

Important Things to Know

Company : SBS Transit
Location : Singapore
Apply Mode : Online

SBS Transit Career, SBS Transit Jobs, SBS Transit Job opening, SBS Transit Job Vacancy

Read : Latest Jobs at Institute of Mental Health – Singapore

Vacancies Available

PositionAction
Service Controller[su_button url=”https://www.jobstreet.com.sg/en/job/service-controller-7976498?fr=30″ background=”#442def” color=”#ffffff”]View & Apply[/su_button]
Automotive Technician[su_button url=”https://www.jobstreet.com.sg/en/job/service-controller-7976498?fr=30″ background=”#442def” color=”#ffffff”]View & Apply[/su_button]
Senior Manager / Manager, Cyber Security[su_button url=”https://www.jobstreet.com.sg/en/job/senior-managermanager-cyber-security-7983067?fr=30″ background=”#442def” color=”#ffffff”]View & Apply[/su_button]
Assistant Manager, IT Application, Programmer[su_button url=”https://www.jobstreet.com.sg/en/job/assistant-manager-it-application-programmer-7983055?fr=30″ background=”#442def” color=”#ffffff”]View & Apply[/su_button]
Technician, Rolling Stock (Workshop)[su_button url=”https://www.jobstreet.com.sg/en/job/technician-rolling-stock-workshop-7995870?fr=30″ background=”#442def” color=”#ffffff”]View & Apply[/su_button]
Technician, Systems[su_button url=”https://www.jobstreet.com.sg/en/job/technician-systems-7995125?fr=30″ background=”#442def” color=”#ffffff”]View & Apply[/su_button]
Technician, Signalling[su_button url=”https://www.jobstreet.com.sg/en/job/technician-signalling-7995123?fr=30″ background=”#442def” color=”#ffffff”]View & Apply[/su_button]
Technician, Permanent Way & Civil Structure[su_button url=”https://www.jobstreet.com.sg/en/job/technician-permanent-way-civil-structure-7995097?fr=30″ background=”#442def” color=”#ffffff”]View & Apply[/su_button]
Technician, Rolling Stock[su_button url=”https://www.jobstreet.com.sg/en/job/technician-permanent-way-civil-structure-7995097?fr=30″ background=”#442def” color=”#ffffff”]View & Apply[/su_button]
Technician, Rolling Stock (Depot Plant Maintenance)[su_button url=”https://www.jobstreet.com.sg/en/job/technician-rolling-stock-depot-plant-maintenance-7995083?fr=30″ background=”#442def” color=”#ffffff”]View & Apply[/su_button]

How to Apply

Interested and eligible candidates are requested to apply by online method.The candidates may be required to click “View & Apply” button to view the details of a particular job and to apply online. Candidates are requested to read the details carefully before applying.

website

SBS Transit Career, SBS Transit Jobs, SBS Transit Job opening, SBS Transit Job Vacancy

Show More
Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker